Dismantling The Counseling Center

the counseling center

I saw them tearing down
a building I once received counseling in.

The two major things I learned from that counseling:

masturbation is a healthy tool for relieving stress
and
diaphragmatic breathing can definitely disrupt anxiety.

The woman who gave me these pointers
neither had an anxiety disorder or masturbated regularly,
at least I didn’t think so,
based on appearances.
Well, I didn’t think so at the time,
when I was 23 years old.

Now I’ve lived long enough to know
that 58 year old, slightly overweight women
definitely have anxiety disorders and certainly do masturbate.

We often don’t give people enough credit
for potentially masturbating.

You’d be surprised who does.

Leave a Reply

