Video

They Walk On Water

They’re walketh on water
the bird said to me

Watch and you will see
a walk upon water this eve

Not I nor is she
the one to be believed

Tis hallowed we’ll heed
the clothed figure that passeth

They’re walketh on water
the boy and the girl

Un homme et une femme

They hold hands on a light path

On the sea On the sea
The one east of Galilee

They’re walketh on water
her and he

They walk on the water
I believe
I believe

The sun on my hand

Is what heals me

Leave a Reply

